chat loading...

Holiday Hours and Closures

PPLD closes early:

Date Time Holiday
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 6 p.m. Thanksgiving Eve
Sunday, December 31, 2017 4 p.m. New Year's Eve

PPLD is closed all day:

Date Holiday
Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day

Comments

why are you guys closed for thanksgiving? i don't celebrate that.

There's no holiday that every single person in this country celebrates, but Thanksgiving is as close as it gets.

Will these holidays/closures be updated soon for 2017?

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.