chat loading...

Board of Trustees

The Library is governed by the Pikes Peak Library District Board of Trustees, consisting of seven members, who are appointed by a committee of members from the Colorado Springs City Council and the El Paso County Board of County Commissioners.

Board Members

2016 Meeting Schedule (subject to change):

Click on meeting agenda below for location.

  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016: Organizational Meeting
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016