Board of Trustees

The Library is governed by the Pikes Peak Library District Board of Trustees, consisting of seven members, who are appointed by a committee of members from the Colorado Springs City Council and the El Paso County Board of County Commissioners.

Board Members

2015 Meeting Schedule (subject to change):

For meeting time and location, please click on the agenda link for that meeting date.

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015