Mathis, Susan G.

Mathis, Susan G.

Susan G. Mathis is a multi-published author of stories set in the beautiful Thousand Islands, her childhood stomping ground in upstate New York. Katelyn's Choice, the first in the Thousand Islands Gilded Age series, was released on March 15, 2019. The Fabric of Hope: An Irish Family Legacy and her novella Christmas Charity are available now. Susan is also a published author of two premarital books with her husband Dale, two children's picture books, stories in a dozen compilations, and hundreds of published articles. Susan makes her home in Colorado Springs, enjoys traveling globally with her wonderful husband, and relishes each time she gets to see or Skype with her four granddaughters. Find out more at

Finalist in the Indie Excellence Award
Published Works Book Jackets
Vice-president, Christian Authors Network (CAN) - Member, American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW) - Member, Association of Women Speakers & Authors (AWSA) - Member, Evangelical Press Association (EPA)
Speaker Availability