Holiday Hours and Closures

PPLD closes early:

Date Time Holiday
Wed., Nov. 22, 2023 6 p.m. Thanksgiving Eve
Sun., Dec. 31, 2023 4 p.m. New Year's Eve

PPLD is closed all day:

Date Holiday
Sun., Jan. 1, 2023 New Year's Day
Mon., Jan. 16, 2023 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon., May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Tues., July 4, 2023 Independence Day
Mon., Sept. 4, 2023 Labor Day
Mon., Oct. 2, 2023 Staff Training Day
Thurs., Nov. 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day
Sun., Dec. 24, 2023 Christmas Eve
Mon., Dec. 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Mon., Jan. 1, 2024 New Year's Day