Holiday Hours and Closures

PPLD closes early:

Date Time Holiday
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 6 p.m. Thanksgiving Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022 4 p.m. New Year's Eve

PPLD is closed all day:

Date Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2022 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Staff Training Day
Monday, May 23, 2022 Staff Training Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, August 22, 2022 Staff Training Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 3, 2022 Staff Training Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Sunday, January 1, 2023 New Year's Day