Board of Trustees

The Library is governed by the Pikes Peak Library District Board of Trustees, consisting of seven members, who are appointed by a committee of members from the Colorado Springs City Council and the El Paso County Board of County Commissioners.

2021 Meeting Schedule (subject to change):

All meetings begin at 4 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Beginning in June 2021, meetings will be held in-person with the option to attend virtually.

Board of Trustees meeting – July 21, 2021 at 4 p.m.

The meeting will take place at Penrose Library in the Columbine Room.

If unable to attend in person, please use the following to attend the meeting virtually:

https://zoom.us/j/99997306850?pwd=Rm80N3l2QVdBcktCNURtQXhpb0lPdz09
Call in: 1-253-215-8782 or 1-312-626-6799 or 1-346-248-7799 or 1-669-900-6833
Meeting ID: 999 9730 6850
Passcode: 399338

  • Wed., Jan. 20
  • Wed., Feb. 17
  • Wed., March 17
  • Wed., April 21
  • Wed., May 19
  • Wed., June 16 - Penrose Library Columbine Room
  • Wed., July 21
  • Wed., Aug. 18
  • Wed., Sept. 22
  • Wed., Oct. 20
  • Wed., Nov. 17
  • Wed., Dec. 8

Agendas